Michel JOUENNE
1933

Painter and Sculptor

The Léadouze gallery has been presenting Michel Jouenne's works for more than 25 years. Very close to the Galerie Léadouze, Michel Jouenne and the gallery's representatives make several trips to China, the Magreb and Provence to seek inspiration wherever it is located. The painter sculptor, took on an international dimension. His works have been acquired by many French and foreign museums. 

 

Michel Jouenne has created more than 3000 works and his exhibitions have been organized in more than twenty countries. In 1991, he was appointed official painter of the French Navy and knight of the Legion of Honour.

 

In each of the French artist's paintings, you can discover the joy of creating landscapes or seascapes. The official painter of the navy paints silent landscapes. Jouenne is an expert in figurative painting.

+33 (0)6 45 97 65 58

+33(0)1 53 76 49 80

16 Avenue Matignon, 75008 Paris, France

©2020 by Galerie A. Leadouze.

+33(0)6 45 97 65 58

01 53 76 49 80

16 Avenue Matignon, 75008 Paris, France

©2019 by Galerie A. Leadouze.

Michel JOUENNE
1933

Peintures Sculptures

La galerie Léadouze présente les oeuvres de Michel Jouenne depuis plus de 25 ans. Très proche de la Galerie Léadouze, Michel Jouenne réalise avec les représentant de la galerie, plusieurs voyage en Chine, au Magreb, en Provence pour aller chercher l’inspiration là où elle se trouve. Le peintre sculpteur, a prit une dimension internationale. Ses œuvres ont été acquis par de nombreux musées français et étrangers. 


Michel Jouenne a réalisé plus de 3000 œuvres et ses expositions ont été organisées dans plus d’une vingtaine de pays. Il est nommé en 1991, peintre officiel de la marine nationale et fait chevalier de la légion d’honneur.


Dans chaque toile de l’artiste français, on peut découvrir l’allégresse de la création des paysages ou des marines. Le peintre officiel de la marine peint des paysages silencieux. Jouenne est un expert de la peinture figurative.